Board of Governors

The board of Governors is made up of 12 members and they are

  • Most Rev. (Dr) Gabriel Abegunrin -
  • Rev. Fr. Macarius Olatunji
  • Prof. Jacob Babayemi
  • Mrs Omotayo Ikotun
  • Engr. Wole Labiran
  • Mr Ian Van Doorne
  • Rev. Fr. Michael Domingo
  • Barrister Bisola Adedigba
  • Dr. Okachukwu
  • Mr Segun Aina
  • Dr Rotimi Akinbolu
  • Ms Aphrodite Oti
  • Archbishop Catholic Archdiocese of Ibadan and Proprietor
  • Rector OFFERCentre Institute of Agriculture
  • Dean Faculty of Agriculture University of Ibadan
  • Director of Planning University of Ibadan
  • Structure Engineer
  • Dutch Engineer
  • Director of Education Catholic Archdiocese of Ibadan
  • Lawyer
  • Director ( IITA Ibadan)
  • one of the Directors of CHI Farms
  • Registrar OFFERCentre Institute of Agriculture

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri at 08:00 - 17:00


Along Bowen University Rd, Iwo, Beside Community High Sch. Oluponna, Osun State

Contact Us